Queen Weave Beauty LTD was concentrate on TOP quality virgin hair for the past 7 Years ONLY source donator cuticle intact hair as our raw hair material to guarantee the quality of our hair.Using or blending with floor cheap non-remy hair will reduce the cost significantly, but we understand only quality will make us go far even under severe competition.

After many years exploration, we finally settle down on 9 different popular textures which include Regular 5 Patterns Brazilian Straight\Body Wave\LooseWave\Deep Wave\Tight Curly & Natural Hair Series 4 textures Kinky Curly\Coily Curly\Kinky Straight\Light Yaki… to meet different customer’s demand.

We valued our business reputation above all of other, QWB will be a safety place for you to put your investment and get worth paid hair. For hairstylist\salon owner\store owner\hair seller…anyone who interested in long term business, pls feel free to contact us, we will have FAVOR PRICE for wholesale orders :) 

Wholesale Inquiry: export@queen-weave.com

Work Time:

Rest on Weekend

Monday ~ Friday: Beijing: 9:00am-6:00pm | New York: 9:00pm-6:00am

California: 6:00pm-3:00am | London/Nigeria: 2:00am-11:00am (8 Hours)

 

Contact Us

 export@queen-weave.com (Wholesale &Retail Inquiry) 

 Skype: queenweave   

 what's app:  +86-180 2459 0170    

 Room 501, Bai Yun Ji An Building, No.29 Zheng Min Road, Guangzhou, Guang Dong Province, China. 510405

Room 501, Bai Yun Ji An Building, No.29 Zheng Min Road, Guangzhou, Guang Dong Province, China. 510405
  • +86-180 2459 0170
  • export@queen-weave.com